Favorite sport

Basketball is my favorite sport. I started to play Basketball three years ago. On my first day I was excited, but I didn’t know anything about this sport, but my coach welcomed me and he explained me the rules of basketball. When I started I was very weak but eventually I became stronger and I became the leader of my team.I like watching basketball also on TV, especially the American basketball teams, because I think they are the best basketball players in the world. My favourite American player is Michael Jordan, who doesn’t play anymore and Lebron James who plays in Miami Hills. I play Basketball in the summer with friends and with my brother and sister. This is a lot of fun and develops an inner winner, so to speak, until you throw the ball into the ring, you can’t calm down.

Tokyo 2020 basketball test event at Saitama Super Arena - Olympic News

About Basketball

Basketball is one of the most widely practiced sports in the world and is ranked second in popularity after football, playing in a rectangular hall with two teams of only five players in the field,  and the  team that achieved the most number of points  win the game, in accordance with the conditions and laws set by the department of basketball, and the arbitration commission.

Each player must have many techniques and skills that can contribute to the victory of the team. The most prominent of these skills are throwing the ball, the ability to dodge, and deal with the bouncing balls, and although women’s basketball is the least popular of men,  there are now many clubs and women’s teams for this sport.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *